EZmode
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Scrim times

3 posters

Go down

Scrim times Empty Scrim times

Post by Nathan1 Wed Mar 12, 2014 9:26 pm

Ok guys im Nathan i am an officer and i want to construct some scrim times!! Recently i have been doing alot of scrims with some very good players and i want to get the rest of the clan to get some experience in scrims because it is very different to a normal game as im sure some of you are aware!! So this is what i suggest i live in Australia sydney and the my time zone is AEST for all the people that are in around the same time as that i will be on on friday night at 6pm and it would be good to set some scrims up Smile)) so now for the PST time zone which is americas if im not mistaken how about we set a time like 6pm on saturday for some scrims!!
Let me know what you guys think because i know most of you really want to start scriming because if u have an 80% -90% win rate and want to get better scrimming is the next step for you
Thanks guys set that crap to Ezmode Smile)))

Nathan1

Back to top Go down

Scrim times Empty Re: Scrim times

Post by iTakBigDumps Sun Mar 16, 2014 1:52 pm

We are having a scrim M-F at 6pm PCT/9pm EST so for any one that wants in don't be in a game at that time and we can get 8 easily. It's also going to be in 'Find a Partner' and ObvWin so we should have an easy time getting 8 everyday and now we can have some consistancy with a scrim time.

iTakBigDumps

Back to top Go down

Post by Nathan1 Mon Mar 17, 2014 12:59 am